I, am Amanda Rose Chandler, its where I get the ARC from. Clever, I know. The title of this blog may change, but for now it is all that I could think of by myself.

Image

Amanda was given to me as my mother thought it sounded good being screamed from her back door.

Rose is my overly Italian, Grandmom.

Chandler is my mother’s maiden name.

Super exciting, but my name is all that I am, and all that I love. Literally. I love my entire name. A lot. I wasn’t there to decide my name, but yet I feel as it fit who I am, who I was, and who I will be.

Enough about me. The attempted purpose of this blog is to keep me:

writing
up to date with my life
showing photos I have taken
complaining
inspired
exploring
loving and hating
on track of my thoughts and goals.

yep. that’s about it.

Leave a comment